Management Board

Management Board

Members of the Management Board
by election of November 2019 currently are:

Filipe Marques (ASJP - Portugal)

Vice President:
Maria Rosaria Guglielmi (MD - Italia)

Secretary General:
Iulia Craiu (UNJR - Romania)
Vincent Sizaire (SM - France)

Iria Sabela González (UPF - Spain)
Karolína Tylová (SUCR - Czech Republic)
Monika Frackowiak (Iustitia - Poland)

By decision of the Management Board, that can be revoked anytime,
the following persons are currently associated to the Management Board:
Gualtiero Michelini (MD)
Thomas Guddat (NRV)
Dragana Boljevic (JAS)
Dana Girbovan (UNJR)
Álvaro García Ortiz (UpF)
Marie-Blanche Régnier (SM)
Guillaume Sauvage (SM)
You are here: MEDEL Association Management Board